66777967_2378994895723639_83237771437041

Gig List

...we're so glad to be playing again!

Friday, 16th December 2022, 7pm

Lamarsh Lion, Lamarsh

Essex CO8 5EP


Saturday, 3rd December 2022, 8pm

Wethersfield Club

Old Mill Chase, Wethersfield

Essex CM7 4EB

Friday, 18th November 2022, 8pm

Shoulder Of Mutton

The Street, Assington

Suffolk  CO10 5LJ

Saturday, 15th October 2022, 7.30pm

* Oktoberfest *

The Crown, Wormingford

Essex CO6 3AB

Saturday, 10th September 2022, 7pm

Fundraiser

Panfield, Essex

Friday, 12th August 2022, 7.30pm

Victory Inn

The Green, Wickham St Paul

Essex CO9 2PT

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

*** WETHERSFIELD FESTIVAL ***

Wethersfield Playing Field

Essex CM7 4BY

Sunday, 17th July 2022, 4pm

Bay Horse

61 Melford Road, Sudbury

Suffolk CO10 1JS

Sunday, 10th July 2022 (ca 2pm - tbc)

*** BURES MUSIC FESTIVAL ***

Nayland Road, Bures

Suffolk CO8 5BX

Sunday, 12th June 2022, 5pm

Victory Inn

The Green, Wickham St Paul

Essex CO9 2PT


Saturday, 4th June 2022, 7pm

Lamarsh Lion, Lamarsh

Essex CO8 5EP

Saturday, 2nd April 2022, 7pm

The Crown, Wormingford

Essex CO6 3AB

Sunday, 27th February 2022, 4pm

Bay Horse

61 Melford Road, Sudbury

Suffolk CO10 1JS

Friday, 4th February 2022, 7.00pm

Lamarsh Lion, Lamarsh

Essex CO8 5EP


Sunday, 31st October 2021, 7.00pm

King's Head, Pebmarsh

The Street, Pebmarsh

Essex CO9 2NH

Saturday, 23rd October 2021, 3.00pm

Fundraiser (for Ferriers Barn)

Battlebury's (King's Head)

90 High Street, Hadleigh

Suffolk IP7 5EF

Friday, 15th October 2021, 7.30pm

Stock Street Farm Barn

Stock Street, Coggeshall

Essex CO6 1NX

Saturday, 2nd October 2021, 8.00pm

Wethersfield Club

Old Mill Chase, Wethersfield

Essex CM7 4EB

Friday, 17th September 2021, 6.30pm

Fundraiser (for Ferriers Barn)

Lamarsh Lion, Lamarsh

Essex CO8 5EP

Saturday, 4th September 2021, 5.30pm

Outdoor Film Night

Wethersfield Playing Field

Essex CM7 4BY

Sunday, 29th August 2021, 4.00pm

*** BEER FESTIVAL ***

Shoulder of Mutton, Assington

Suffolk CO10 5LJ

Saturday 7th August 2021, 6.30pm

The Crown, Wormingford

Essex CO6 3AB